Glenda (volunteer) middle is Celina (staff) right is Lynne (Exec Director)

The Senior Center's Executive Director Lynne Vasquez is a cheerful and bubbly people-person with vast experience in Senior Center Management. When you visit the Senior Center her big smile and warm greeting will make you feel welcome. Since assuming the position of Executive Director in 2012, Vasquez has overseen many improvements to the Center, including a new roof, new flooring, new appliances and a kitchen remodel. At the same she has increased the meals served by nearly fifty percent. 


Board of Directors

Dan Wright, Board President,

Barb Stephenson, Board Secretary

Nancy Wright, Board Director

Yvonne Daemke, Board Director

Joan Gustavsen, Board Director

Mary Helen Prince, Board Director

The Borrego Springs Senior Center

580 Circle J Drive (P.O. Box 1362)

Borrego Springs, CA 92004